SH12970604 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Groton, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I did my undergrad in Pharmacy from Delhi university and PhD from a reputed university in USA. Presently, working as a senior scientist in a pharmaceutical company, USA. My friends describe me as Confident, fun loving, easy to mingle person. My hobbies/interests include music, playing outdoor games, watching movies , driving and travelling. I am not much of a reader but sometimes read fiction, suspense, thriller books. My favourite sports are table tennis, cricket. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone funny, commited, confident and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Groton, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH12970604