SH11681416 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 4' 11", Libra
Never Married
Christian, English
Marthoma
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Where shall I start? I am very friendly, family-oriented, and a Christian in the making. I like to be very social and meet new faces, but I have a special space in my heart for those who make an effort to be there for me like I try to be for them. I am trying to be more prayerful and spiritual in my walk. I love teaching/tutoring anyone, mostly children. For fun, I like playing games/sports, have interesting discussions, and simply hanging out with people. I expect my other half to be roughly the same, someone who is Christ-centered, family-loving, will be a best friend to me, and the like.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Marthoma
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH11681416