SH11110282 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, Although I am simple, down to earth person, I live life to the fullest. For me marriage is a journey between 2 people which i reckon will grow stronger with time. I want to see the world and enjoy the beauty of nature and one more thing, I will retire at 40
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 250K to 300K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Art
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH11110282