SH09348099 
Profile created by Sibling
33 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I m putting this profile on behalf of my brother.he has completed Masters in pharma, currently working as a Pharmacist(storage house manager) at Rajasthan Medical Service Corporation Ltd.(Govt. of Rajasthan ). His hobbies/interests include music,Cricket. we are looking for simple,beautiful girl who respect family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Other
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH09348099