SH09304876 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bhojpuri
Community
:
Brahmin - Anavil,sandlya
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • One should believe in marriage as in the immoratility of the soul. As an individual am quite straight forward fun loving and understanding by nature. I am smart and witty and intelligent girl full of life and energy. Has been bought up with strong moral values. Respect for elders and every individual and is very much foccused in life and a highly motivated girl with rich cultural and moral values. I truly believe in simple living and high thinking. I believe in god with a scientific approach in life. i have a positive thinking towards life and gives utmost priority to purity of heart and mind with love and respect to all. Thats all i can say about myself.regarding my work profile ,am a pure investor in share market from last 5 years and working in a private organiization
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil,sandlya
    • Not Specified
    • Bhojpuri
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bihar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Model building, Photography
    • Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Romance
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Baseball, Carrom, Hockey, Volleyball
    • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH09304876