SH09208490 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, CHAURASIA
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Gorakhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she likes to listng soft music.... , daily headlines, reading news paper, she wants herself up to date always in all streams..... and she wants a person who understand her, support her, caring & loving....and definitely with good ethos and she is always down to earth... she loves pets, always helps others... she is very responsible, I m proud to be her father...she completed his MA(Eng.) from Gorakhpur University and MBA(HR) From Symbiosis, Pune and CMOA course from Pune.right now she is preparing for BANK Exams.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, CHAURASIA
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from uttar pradesh. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH09208490