SH08992529 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login...... He was born in Kerala, but did his entire schooling in Dubai. He finished his B - Tech in Electrical and Electronics from NITK (former REC), Surathkal. After graduating, he went to the UK to pursue his post - grad, MSc, in International Business. Has been working for the last 4 years with an oil and gas firm (MNC) in Gurgaon.

As a person, he is smart, handles responsibilities very well, very family oriented, has a great sense of humour full of life and very optimistic. Is very fun - loving and always looks at the brighter side of things. Very grounded and well aware of his cultural backgrounds and roots.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kottakkal, Kerala, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Model building, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Dancing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH08992529