Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asklm wr wb, V hail frm Bangalore, karnataka, India. V r bsicaly lukng fa blore based family only nd d groom well qualified nd settled in his job abroad.
My onl sis gud nme is Name Visible on Login Shariff. She hs dne DCA, BCA & Crtfd nd Dplma Course in Islamic Studies.
Her frinds dscrib hr as: soft spokn, relgious, hlplful, wel manrd nd gud natrd prsn.
Values: Islamic values, respct, carng, luvng.
Hobbies: redng Islamic buks, spndng qulity tym wd gud ppl .
Views on marriage: Marriage is a beautiful gift from Allah(swt).
Our father z a business man, v lost our beloved mom lst Ramadhaan. V r 3 kids to our parnts- myself eldr sis married nd settled n KSA nd den our yungr bro wrkng n KSA.
Allaah Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with traditional values. Her father runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: