SH07689177 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family is south delhi based, well cultured. A smally family of four - father, mother, 2 daughters.
Name Visible on Login is younger one. Her Father (myself) has well established wholesale business & own manufacturing. Her Mother is a housewife & a follower of Radha Soami.
My daughter is a simple girl with caring and loving nature. she is very honest, friendly ( but a little bit reserve) & down to earth person. She is fond of movies,music and driving. she is a family oriented girl with moderate values.She has done MBA in IT. She likes listening to music, watching movies, and driving too. she is looking for a partner who believes in compatability, willing to stand by at every stage of life, and should be understanding by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi
Belongs to -kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH07689177