SH06280334 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Deb
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is my only child. My husband passed away in 1992. She has done her graduation in BSW Programme from IGNOU, Secretarial Practice from YWCA. Schooling from Raisina Bengali School. Pursuing MBA from SMU. Currently she is working with an organization with high repute.
We live in Paschim Vihar, New Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Deb
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Kaushambi, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH06280334