SH05667324 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Padmashali,Nobar
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am looking for a Groom for my daughter Name Visible on Login,
    She has pleasing personality. She has completed her Bachelors in Physiotherapy from Pune, and was working as an In charge Physiotherapist in a reputed hospital in Pune itself for a year. Later she opted to pursue Masters degree from the UK in Edinburgh. Presently she is working. I would describe her as friendly, cheerful, happy go, broad minded and a loving person.
    Motto in life: To be open to learn new things make the best use of her qualification and knowledge.
    Hobbies: she plays the sitar and loves cooking.
    Views on marriage: To lead a happy and joyful married life.
    We are an open minded and independent family and not very conservative.
    I am working in an automobile industry in an Executive Grade.
    My wife is a housewife.
    My elder daughter has an engineering degree and an MBA in marketing from SP Jain.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Padmashali,Nobar
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH05667324