Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a very jovial and confident girl who has a very mature head on her young shoulders, she has done her MBA and is presently working in a prestigious MNC at Pune .She is fair & smart and has studied throughout in prestigious schools . As regards to our family , ours is a well known Sikh Khatri family of Jammu , I am a retired senior Army Officer and my wife is a home maker in the true sense .We have three children, our eldest daughter is married to a senior level Executive & are presently located at Dubai . Our son is a Merchant Naval Officer .We stay in the posh locality of Jammu and with Gods grace are very well connected . My late father was a senior bureaucrat & my brother & sisters are all very well placed.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from District Jhelum, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: