SH02613583 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is mix of traditional and modern values. Raised in India, he values and cherishes Indian culture. He completed his Engineering in Electronics and Communications from India and MBA in Finance from Canada. We are looking for a decent girl with strong family values and moderate outlook.nnWe are a reputed and cultured family. Father is in government service(IFS), Mother is homemaker. One sister working as HR Management Consultant and other pursuing Engineering.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Driving, Religion, Computer games
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Religion, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH02613583