Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal / Gupta
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login ( Bobby ) my Born and raised in Northern India, Uttar Pradesh.I did my Graduation from Varansi and then moved to Mumbai for my during my Internship and lucky enough had a job offer at the end of it .I have been settled in Mumbai since last 10 years and simply adore this place.Currently, I am working for a Reliance Communication Ltd as Cluster Lead and Prior worked with Tata Teleservices Ltd.and would love to grow professionally.I enjoy my work and love to learn new things.

I like to travel to different places. People and different cultures interest me.I am a open minded outgoing and social person, who enjoys a good company.I love to smile and enjoy simple moments of life.

I am looking for an educated Girl who is simple yet confident about herself. Enjoys life and definitely have zest to live life. Respects other people and enjoys his professional life. I am looking for a best friend with whom both good and bad time are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal / Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I have 4 brothers (3 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: