SH02052909 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar,Parwar
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son Name Visible on Login Kumar Name Visible on Login is working with Capgemini as a Senior Consultant. He is known to strike a perfect balance between personal and professional Life. He respects traditional values. He is compassionate and practical person who believes in taking his own decisions and also listen to elders opinion. He has diverse interests. He is persistence with accomplishing goals and aim to become a good human being. He is sincere, honest and dynamic individual who believes in spreading happiness. According to him, marriage is a institution based on love, respect, companionship, reliability and understanding.
    For All my Children the details are as below:
    1st : Dr Vimal Name Visible on Login BMO ( Birsinghpur)
    2nd: Shri Anil Name Visible on Login District Officer for Women and child Development ( Damoh)
    3rd : Dr Praveen Name Visible on Login Radiologist ( M. Y. Hospital (Indore)
    4th :Dr Navneet Name Visible on Login Doctor in Sanjeevani Hospital( Damoh)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Jain
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Parwar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • DAMOH( MP)
    • 4 of which married 4
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar
    • India
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH02052909