SH01855641 
Profile created by Parent
34 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm funloving, like to be in control of my life. A warm and a friendly person, adorable and an honest individual and talk from heart all the time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Nepalese, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH01855641