Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Commerce
Marketing Professional
Mother Tongue
New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am self employed professional (Ex-Banker) and presently looking after Finance/Investment related matters of my esteemed customers.

    My friends and family members believe that I am performing good in my carrier as I get honored by my organisation frequently for best performer (Monthly, Quarterly and Yearly) but I think sky is still to far.
    I thank GOD for whatever given to me (Good friends and family members) and have full faith that in future also he will definitely guide me to take right path.

    I expect a life partner who will support me in each and every stage of my life. She should be sweet, homemaker, good looking and caring.

    Earlier I worked in private sector bank for 3 years and thereafter taken a challenge to start my own work.

    My friends describe me as: King of Hearts, Best Mentor and a Mature Person who have seen a lot in an early age.

    My Colleagues describe me as: Best Trainer & Motivator.

    Qualification: Bachelors in Business Administration and Pursuing MBA in Marketing

    I Believe: My Friends are my extended family. I truly believe in simple living and high thinking.

    I love to meet new people as I am too friendly, honest, fun loving, trust worthy, happy go lucky person.

    Motto in life: To become a Legend (People should recognise me)

    Views on Marriage: Marriages are made in heaven it just has to be completed on earth.

    Thank you for viewing and reading my profile!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Bajaj
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Model building, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Rap
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Kashyap
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: