Visible on Accept
SH00901145 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Norfolk, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating a profile for my daughter. We are looking for a decent, hard-working man for our daughter who will be very caring and fun-loving.
Our daughter works as a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner for the NHS, delivering CBT therapy to clients suffering from mental health problems. She is caring and loving, and enjoys long walks and exercising.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Norfolk, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Spain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Spain, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH00901145