SH00534794 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, just getting started in search of my better half.

I believe that life is full of twists and turns and my partner will be someone who is willing to enjoy these twists and turns. I m easygoing, simple, fun-loving, very ambitious, with a high self belief. My friends tell me that I have a good sense of humour. I was in the U.S for the last 5 years. I recently moved back to Bangalore. I have done M.S in computer science in one of the top universities in U.S(University of Colorado at Boulder U.S.A), B.E(E&C) in M.S.Ramaiah Institute of technology and I am working now as a software engineer. I plan to go to U.S again after 3 years.
I belong to a well Educated family having a broad outlook & with a strong cultural background.


I am looking for a cultured, beautiful and a homely girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH00534794