SH88891819 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Peterborough, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is smart, beautiful, hardworking, homely and caring person by nature. Its been few years that she is living and working in UK. She always carry positive attitude towards work and life. She likes cooking, photography, sports, health and fitness etc. She is spiritual by nature and perfect blend of traditional and moral values. My Father is a businessman and running a business in Faridabad, my mother is a home maker. My younger brother is pursuing higher education in US. I'm working in MNC and happily settled in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to Narwal gothra
Lives in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Faridabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UP, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Driving, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4feb