SH98735719 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Kansas City, KS, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for the right girl for my son. He has completed Physiotherapy from Bangalore in 2006. He changed gears after having worked as a physiotherapist for 2 years in MAX hospital and switched to Health Informatics, which he found more to his liking as well as more promising. He was employed with Mtech India PVT Ltd for 2 yrs and then at HCL technology as senior health care consultant. He also kept his talent as physiotherapist alive by running his own clinic in Noida. He is currently in USA pursuing his MS for next 2 yrs (in health Informatics).
    My son is a simple, fun loving, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. Aside from being intelligent and ambitious, hes also very loving, friendly and family oriented. We are a very close knit family. I am a teacher and my husband is General Manager with Johnson and Johnson.
    Now we are looking for a girl from same kind of loving family to join our happy family and keep creating wonderful ties and beautiful memories for years to come.
    PLEASE RESPOND WITH PHOTO ONLY.nnFather(Arun Name Visible on Login): GM Production and research & development- Johnson & Johnson...
    Mother(Anita Name Visible on Login): Sanskrit teacher
    Younger sister((Kanika Name Visible on Login)): currently working in Wipro Technologies as SAP Consultant and is placed in London (UK)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • chandigarh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Kansas City, Kansas
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games
    • Bhangra, Disco, Latest film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada, India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH98735719