Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a British born Bengali with a mix of both traditional and modern values.

After completing a degree in statistics I am now a qualified accountant.

My friends would describe me as friendly, easy going and motivated.

My happiness is derived from spending time with family and friends rather than from materialistic things, so shopping isn't my biggest priority!

I've gone on several family holidays to countries including China and Italy, where we trekked along the Himalayan mountains and hiked up an active volcano. I would love to continue travelling with my future partner inshallah.

I am looking for my best friend with whom I can share my life with. One's geographical location back home is not a matter of concern for me, just looking for a good person. I personally feel ready for marriage and only wish to communicate with individuals who feel the same way.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: