SH97935188 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Shri Krishna.

Few words about me.
Very simple, down to earth with good sense of humour.

I believe in traditional values, but always keep modern,rather say, practical approach towards life and every situation. A strong follower of the though that We should try to get reach by our Karma, Nature and good qualities and not by money.

I like to listen to the music, surfing, roaming around. I believe in simple living with high thinking. Love to spend time with family.

My thought:
Family:-it is the most important foundation and pillars in our life and culture.
Work:- Always work smart rather than hard.

In search of a Life Partner, rather I would say a FRIEND for life, who is simple, down to earth, bubbly. Someone who always take a stand for me in all ups & downs and be My Best Friend. Keep faith and believe in me and my family, rather than materialistic stuff. Always support me in achieving my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH97935188