Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Masters degree in Law
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my masters in Law. I am currently working as a Asst Legal Officer at MMRDA, Bandra, Mumbai.

My friends describe me as: i m a confident. Friendly n independent girl.
Motto in life: my motto in life is to be good in whatever i do, n be happy in my life.
Hobbies: i like singing, reading, cooking, spending tym with my close ones.
Views on marriage: i want a caring, understand and mature life partener.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Konkan, Seafood
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Angus, Other, Other, Other, Kocaeli, Konya... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: