SH97517656 
Profile created by Friend
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Bhandari
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Panaji, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
According to him she should be good looking and from well respected family who will take care of his family and should lead life with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Bhandari
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Model building, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Seafood
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Model building
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH97517656