Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a dentist and is doing Fellowship in Pediatric dentistry. She is very pretty, tall, slim, hard working, family oriented and a level headed individual. She enjoys playing all kinds of sports (very athletic) and was on University basketball team for 4 years. Enjoys music(Hindi as well as western), cooking, travelling and working out in gym in her spare time. Born and brought up in USA (Texas), she is very open minded, a simple girl who respects our Indian traditions/values. Speaks fluent Hindi and understands Punjabi.
We the parents are helping our daughter in initial stages because of her busy schedule. Please send your photograph or password when sending request. Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lawyer, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: