Visible on Accept
SH96847693 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Gupta
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a smart, sharp, independent and honest individual. Brought-up in a very well-knit family, she imbibes a perfect blend of traditional and modern outlook. She is extremely polite and soft-spoken and believes in giving respect to elders. She is charm and beautiful and positive attitude and has all the qualities in place for being a dependable and caring partner.

She has done MCA from Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. After Master, she went to US to do MBA from a reputed University in California and completed her MBA on end 2012. Now She is working with a very-well reputed Pharma Company in New York as a Oracle DBAnnOurs is a well educated nuclear family with very high moral values. We believe in honesty and simplicity. All of us have strong faith in god. We value honesty, happiness, love, and understanding as our topmost assets. We hold in liberal but not extreme views towards everything. We basically belongs to Punjab Dist. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Gupta
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ,Ludhiana PUNJAB, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH96847693