SH96375784 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
~ described as Compassionate, Mature, Loyal, Decent, Honest person with touch of balanced sense of humor. I like to keep life positive and uncomplicated, hence keep people close who are of positive characteristics in it. I work in a management position in a Bank.

-I have been busy studying and working therefore wasn't putting much effort in meeting guys so here I am! It is time for stability in life, hence trying this site to look for 'NOT' Mr. Perfect but for 'MY' Mr. Right so I would say for me compatibility is most important and rest falls after.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH96375784