SH94814012 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Louisville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I have been in the US for two years now training in an Internal Medicine residency program and I am looking at this point in my life for someone special. I do know that I am looking for someone who is a little different from me, so that we complement and support each other for what we are. I enjoy making new friends, trying out different cuisines(vegetarian), watching movies and long drives and long walks. Professionally, I am interested in pursuing further training in nephrology (kidneys) as the next step in my career. Please contact me for further details to take this forward..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH94814012