SH92172463 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gill
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm seeking a suitable match for my only extremely beautiful daughter who is easy going, friendly and well mannered girl with good family values. She loves music and is a well renouned multilingual singer. We are seeking a loving, respectful match who can support her singing passion. We are a well settled family in Australia having urban and rural property in India as well.
She possess Bachelor's degree and Advanced Dip in Accounting and is currently working at Australian Taxation Office.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gill
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Amritsar Punjab with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH92172463