Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, bhatia
Masters degree in Medicine
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login.. i have completed my masters in Pediatric dentistry from a reputed institute.. my family includes Mom, Dad, bro, Bhabhi n my pet..we belong to middle class family with simple living but ever progressing.. m optimistic.. i love nature n animals a lot.. interested in social activities..m foodie, like painting, hiking n trying new adventures.. m like a lime wire to people whom i like were as i m very shy to people i dnt gel with.. i respect higher education n self dependent people.. m looking for like minded life partner only from medical background with masters degree preferably a mumbaikar.. ..thnks for reading.. gud luck to u :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Bhatia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from MORBI, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: