SH91665831 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Brahimin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi i am Name Visible on Login
i bsically belong to manindragarh(chattisgarh) well when it comes to xplain myself its being difficult task to perfrom, so i am a simple girl with a kind heart i love my family. i love reading books enjoys travelling to diffrent places.. well hats enough for now. only 4 chattsgarh boys send me request.pzzzz uttar pradesh is not allowd.
a ta
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Brahimin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chatthisragh, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH91665831