SH90904155 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT.

    I love travelling mainly pilgrimage and nature places. Till now I visited kempty fall(Mussorie), taj Mahal, ooty, coorg, coonor, wayanad, lonawala, Shirdi, tirupati balaji, vaishno devi, still more to go :-)

    My friends describe me as: Fun Loving, Confident, Caring, Matured.
    Motto in life: to keep the harmonious relations with family and relatives and to maintain the dignity in life.
    Hobbies: exploring nature, chatting with friends.

    Views on marriage: it's a starting of new era of your life. It's bond of trust between the couples and moreover between two families.

    I know that mostly my profile visitors are getting disappointed after seeing my hairs. I can do treatment for my hairs but I want to go the natural way instead of any cosmetic. I even went to several clinics for hair problem, among them one doctor prescribed me the medicine and lotions, but when I enquired about those lotions and medicines with my cousin who is also doctor by profession in London, he straight forward declined to take the medicine that medicine name is Finabald (you can google about the side effects of it). Other way is, 'hair transplantation', latest method in this is FUE(Follicular Unit Extraction), I can opt for this treatment, but want to go with it when bridal's family is agreed on same. That's all I have to say about my hairs.

    We Are total 6 members in the family including me. My father is doing job in Continental India, Meerut ( formerly known as Modi Tyres) from past 30+ years, My mother is a perfect home manager, did B.Ed. My brother is working in a Relaxo company in Delhi, did M.Com. My sis-in-law is in teaching profession in a intermediate school. She did M. Com and MBA. And my cute nephew (3 years old).

    We have a big and respectable family from both paternal and maternal side and closely knit to each other. All cousins are well settled.

    My father were totally 4 brothers and 3 sisters. Except my father, all my tauji were Govt Contractor of Irrigation Department of UP, and were well renowned.

    Maternal Side, my mother have 1 brother and 4 sisters. My mama ji working in PNB, Aligarh. He is very social person. All my mausi ji's got married to a govt officer and well settled.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Meerut, U.P.
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket
    • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH90904155