SH90243852 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara, vanjari
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
well wht can i say abt me .. :) , in short m like tom boy person , looking bold , wearing mostly western , but my hert mind is soft. emotional.. frankly nature ,. m energetic, rocking, like to travel, treking, camping,outing, all nature places,
i want to live my life madly n creazyli,... joly perName Visible on Loginty ,.. i am very crazy abt a maharashtra dhol .. playing a mh dhol also in standard comunity ." like punyatle manache 5 ganpati" yaa m like tit for tat person sometimes..
. i want life partner who accept me as it is .. he shouldnt be male dominate parName Visible on Loginty ego problem, possesive type....., respect women, caring , spiritual ,his afairs not tolarable, well in character .. nature..looking .. and suitable to my overall perName Visible on Loginty....n his hand with me till the end with love .thats it...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara, Vanjari
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pune, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsMotor Racing, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanjara
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH90243852