SH90086543 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Hindu, Nepali
Thakur, shahi
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Dharamasala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple good looking guy, honest, loving, caring, loyal, humble and down to earth person. Living with a small family, where every person respect /help each other with proper cooperation /coordination. But somebody broken my heart and my soul be panic. that's why love is for me :
Is a lonely beautiful desert until lmpossible to cross but...
Yet some people do cross it with the reasons of their own.
Like Romeo and juliet so I also grooming for my real juliet. May god help me to find out my angel/life partner one more time again because its
TIMEOUT NOW.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Thakur, Shahi
Lives in Dharamasala, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from dharamsala,HP, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 39
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH90086543