SH87233043 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean
Masters degree in Management
Lives in Salalah, Oman
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i'd like the guy to be calm, patient, creative, not that orthodox.. A good listener too coz im reeely talkative! im an artist, love painting, pencil sketching, caricature drawing, poetry, photography.. Dance is sumthin im very very passionate about. iv been dancing since i was 4! iv done my bachelors in Journalism and Mass media, im more inclined towards anythin thats got2 do wid being all creative n stuff! im not dat much of a cricket fan, i luv football!! im headover heels if a guy knows how2 dance and play football;)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean
Lives in Salalah, Dhofar, Oman (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar
Country Grew up in Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH87233043