SH86276844 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Tili
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a doctor, completed MBBS from St. Johns Medical college, Bangalore. She is presently pursuing integrated super specialized course D.M (Neurology) , at NIMHANS, Bangalore. She would like to work in reputed hospital and do clinical research in future. Homely, likes to make friends selectively and gives priority in strong relationships. She is a foodie, loves music and watching T.V as well as spending time with her friends. She knows Bharatnatyam dance and had been short listed for Rhodes scholarship, Oxford, U.K. She would like to visit the Western countries.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Tili
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH86276844