SH84713806 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Wani
Doctorate in Education
Lecturer
Lives in Srinagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Me Name Visible on Login very down to earth,Looking for a partner obviously beautiful but Waitiiing ef be per also have to take care of my parents.She should have very caring nature She should have to support me in my ups and downs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Wani
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Srinagar, with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH84713806