SH83706357 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, shwetambar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hmm finally I'm writing something about myself after school days :P So starting from my studies I have done bachelors degree in B.C.A and completed Masters as well in MCA.. Currently I am running a small business..I am kinda blend of western and traditional cultures...hmm I can say you will find me hanging out with friends as well as attending social functions..yes I am a social bird (totally gujju girl)

I am by nature very creative and love to do DIYs (Do it Yourself projects) I am not very outspoken person but once I get to know person I really enjoy talking and sharing chit chats :D I love travelling..not the specific ones but yes i am always ready to explore new places..Dancing is my hobby though i am not a student of shiamak dawar, i enjoy dancing..Yes of course i do reading..ohh Please don't ask me authors names coz I don't read high end author's books I just like to get knowledge so I read everything which seems knowledgeable like some sort of GK books some science... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Shwetambar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Gujarat. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH83706357