SH83480622 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Hyde Park, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, let's see...

I work full time and just graduated with my MBA in Quality Management. I'm also pretty active in church - I teach Sunday School, am the English choir leader, and am involved in the youth fellowship and women's fellowship. I love singing and am part of a community choir, too!

I love the simple things in life - relaxing at home, spending time with my family and friends, and laughing till it hurts. I love music and foreign languages. I'm trying to learn Spanish, and eventually want to learn how to play the

I am continuing to seek after God and I am definitely only looking for a partner who truly loves God and continues to follow after Him, too. I'm still growing in my faith and relationship with Christ and am so excited to see what He has in store for me!


Life can get so busy that it can be difficult to go out and meet people. I'm just trying to see who's out there. I'm interested in getting to know someone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH83480622