SH83093190 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'd like to describe myself as a laid back and easy going but at the same time I'm a very dedicated and focused person. I completed my Masters in Public Health and currently work for a corporate healthcare company. I live in sunny South Florida where the beach is our second home, I love chocolate, reading, going on outdoor adventures and the Florida Gators! I think it's very important to have a great sense of humor (I speak fluent sarcasm), a strong faith in God, and to be an open minded person who is willing to be adventurous and spontaneous. Isn't that what makes life so interesting! I'm interested in finding someone who has my same passion for life and experiencing all that it has to offer! Anyways that's my spiel I'd love to meet new people!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH83093190