SH82135188 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Honours degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple, understanding and a caring Muslim. We are against dowry giving which has destroyed many families. If you are looking for dowry, then please do not express interest in this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malay, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Singapore, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Reading
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH82135188