SH81414119 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Annulled (No Children)
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Dawoodi Bohra
Location
:
Bhopal, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi im 25yrs, easy going, vry broad minded, down to earth and always ready to do and die for "true love", but i love my independent and i cant compromise wid dat. according to me a girl should not compromise for her marriage but would dedicate herself purely to her laws. for me my my mother father r my god, n will spend my rest of LIFE wid whom who luv n respect them. i stronly belive dat a daughther responsibility is more towards her parents bcoz of them she is there wid her in laws, n why after marriage a girl responsibility ends n boys responsibility{birth place, living status, friends, financial support to sisters n parents, freedom}remains d same, god has made both of them equally important. I luv adventure, thrill, discovering new things, i dont want to be a "kua ka mendak", i dont want to restricate myself within limits, im vry creative, would luv to help anyone with recessive nature bcoz first of all our basic responsibility is HUMANISM, im a vry colourful person n would like to fill beautiful colours around me n in dis world, im vry straight forward what i feel i express. LIFE IS FOR LIVING AND WE GOT IT ONCE SO WRITE YOUR DESTINY OTHERWISE SOMEONE ELSE WILL.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Annulled (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Urdu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • bhopal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Annulled
    • No
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH81414119