SH81204679 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist
Lives in Connecticut, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Like many people here, I never thought I'd ever be on this, but decided it was a worth a try to meet someone I could connect with and possibly start a relationship with.

I was born in India, but moved to US when I was 10 months old, so I pretty much grew up as someone who was born here, and thus I would like to meet someone who grew up in the USA/Canada as well. I graduated from pharmacy school in 2009, and I'm currently working as a pharmacist in a hospital.

My family consists of my parents and a younger sister. Those closest to me would describe me as funny, laid back, and trustworthy. My hobbies and interests include sight seeing/traveling, reading, listening to music, going to the gym, spending time with family and friends, watching movies (Hollywood and Bollywood), playing the occasional game of chess, and being a fan of sports teams such as the UConn Huskies, Cincinnati Bengals, and the NY Yankees! I love reading and discussion about current issues,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Connecticut, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH81204679