SH80756961 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone,

Here is a sincere attempt to describe my sister, her views on marriage and our family details.

Name Visible on Login is a very confident, outgoing, fun loving and caring person. She is someone who possess moderate values and is quite family oriented. Did her Bachelors in Arts (majors in Economics) from India. Presently she is employed as Community Manager in a reputed MNC in Dubai . Experiencing new things in walks of life is something she looks forward to. For Name Visible on Login, family is of utmost importance and does not live an opportunity/occasion to spend a memorable time with extended family members or closed ones. Away from work she enjoys watching movies, listening to good music and traveling.

Partner Expectations:
In her words `Marriage is a sacred institution wherein two humans are bonded for life with love, care, understanding and trust`.
We look forward for a suitable match for our sister, who is trustworthy and someone who can stand by her,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kutch, with moderate values. She has 2 sisters (2 married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH80756961