SH80169739 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Law
Profession
:
Legal Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Mudaliar,Kshatriya
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an easygoing person with a good sense of humour and positive attitude towards life. I am presently working as an Administrative Officer (Legal) with National Insurance Company in Mumbai. It is a Class-I officer post with a Govt. Company. I am also a visiting lecturer for law in New Law College, Mumbai University.

    I have done my Masters (LL.M. in International Commercial Law) from Northumbria University, UK. Before that I have done LL.B. from Delhi University and B.Sc. in Chemistry from Mumbai University. I have also done MBA Finance from Symbiosis through Distance Learning and a PG Diploma in Securities & Banking Laws from Indian Law Institute, New Delhi.

    I am fluent in English, Hindi and Marathi languages. I also understand Bengali, Tamil and Gujarati. I have a keen interest in Photography, Travelling & Cooking. I love to watch movies, listen to music and eat good food.

    I want to settle abroad in future. I am in the process of applying Australian Permanent Residency visa. I expect to go to Australia or New Zealand by 2015 end. So my life partner should be ready to accompany me with an open mind.

    I am looking for a suitable life partner, who is mature, understanding and is willing to support me in all walks of life. I believe that trust, respect and love are the foundations of any relationship. And I am looking for such attributes in my life partner. I do not care about looks, caste, religion, social status, financial status, country, profession, etc.

    I am not looking to marry before 2015. I would prefer to know the person well and see if we are compatible or not before taking the decision for marriage. If you feel that I am the kind of person you are looking for, please feel free to contact me.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar,Kshatriya
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Liberal
    • Nagpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 18 to 40
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • No
    • Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Yes
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH80169739