SH78673480 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Masters degree in Law
Company Secretary
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Law & Company Secretary. I am currently working as a Company Secretary in Moksha-Yug Access India Private Limited.

My friends describe me as: Cool & Crazy Guy.
Motto in life: Good Company Secretary.
Hobbies: Sports, Traveling, Tracking etc...
Views on marriage: Life between Two Hearts with Happiness, Sadness, Values, Love, Co-Operation etc... We are from Decent Middle Caste Agricultural Family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Belongs to Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sagar. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH78673480