Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Konkanastha Brahman
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few facts about my family.
My Father (Marathi Brahmin) works for the Taj group of hotels as a corporate executive.
My Mother (Jat from Haryana) runs her own Hair studio in Bangalore.
My only Brother who has also completed his Hotel management from IHM Bangalore runs his own food establishment and has an asset management firm; his Wife is a Software professional working for Wipro (currently on a sabbatical)
My Father has two sisters who are married to Govt Officers and whose children are all married and well settled professionals.
My Mother's elder Brother works for a private firm as a regional head of operations for Bangalore and Hyderabad.
My Mothers younger Brother is a Colonel in the Army.
My Mothers youngest Brother is a Doctor working for UNICEF and who is married to a Doctor.
My Mothers only Sister is also a doctor who is married to a Business man settled in Goa.

A little about I me and myself
I have completed my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Konkanastha Brahman
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Short stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Hotel & Hospitality, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: