SH78020289 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login . I have completed my Bachelors in Electronics Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Software Developer / Programmer in Tata Consultancy Services. My friends describe me as confident, fun loving and sincere. My hobbies/interests include music, watching movies. My family is Traditionual sindhi family. I am looking for someone who is a working professional and ready to let me to continue my job.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Nagpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH78020289