Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Marketing Professional
Mother Tongue
New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our son has studied entirely at premier institutes of Delhi and has been doing well in his career. He is a sincere, cheerful, easy going and health conscious person with a caring and responsible attitude. He is of decisive nature and strikes a good balance between career and personal life. Though career oriented, he spends quality time with family and friends He has done his schooling at Modern School, Bara Khamba Rd, New Delhi. Graduation from Hindu College (Delhi Univ) & MBA from ICFAI Business School, Gurgaon. He is angshik manglik and according to Punditji, a small puja can sufficiently take care of the partial mangal effect.

    After working for Reebok for nearly 3 yrs, he joined a leading women's apparel company with pan India presence as Head of Business Development and Retail Head for one its brands. He is designated as Asstt. General Mgr.

    We are a small, educated, well-knit and happy family of 4 persons. We give space to and respect individuality and values of each family member and attain the cohesiveness and contentment of the family.The boy's younger sister is a Child Psychologist. She is very affectionate, caring and a pleasant company. I (father) am a CA and worked as head of Indian operations of a foreign company before starting own industrial business in Food Processing about a decade ago. I had to bring up my children single handed. The fact that both the children are pleasant, nice human beings and have come up well in their lives explains their good nature. Boy's Grand father retired from Central Govt as Dy. Secretary and we all four live in our own spacious house in East Delhi (Vikas Marg). Boy's paternal uncle is PhD and retired at the level of Jt. Secretary from Central Govt and lives in his own house nearby.

    About His Partner : Our son is looking for a pleasant, slim and cultured girl from an educated family as his joyful life partner who would join our family as our loving daughter.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Sood
    • Mahindra
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Football / Soccer
    • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: